Running Club

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 7:15am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 7:15am – 7:45am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 7:15am – 7:45am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 7:15am – 7:45am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 7:15am – 7:45am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 7:15am – 7:45am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 7:15am – 7:45am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 7:15am – 7:45am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 7:15am – 7:45am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7:15am – 7:45am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 7:15am – 7:45am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:15am – 7:45am
Calendar

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Full calendar 

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our Gold community sponsors for their generosity!  If you would like to have your company logo displayed here for the 2017-2018 school year then go to our Community Partners page to learn more about becoming an RES PTA Sponsor!  

 

Find us on Facebook!

Amazon Smiles

 

Specialty License Plate

Did you know that you can have a specialty license plate
just like this one and a large portion of the fee will go
directly back to the Ridgeview Library? Click on the
License plate to learn more at TXdmv.gov